•  
 
About Us
Contact Us

Address:
No. 588, Slender West Lake Road, Yangzhou, Jiangsu, China
Tel.:
+86-514-87233546
Fax:
+86-514-87212081
Chairman of the Board:Zhang Yuanhe
Contact:
Wu Guoliang 13912133421
 
Tang Zhiming
18248713332(Coking)
E-mail:
 
Zip:
225002
     
 
        Person is the primary element of productivity. It is both the main body of the enterprise and also the core of enterprise management. From the personnel concept of “Personnel Cultivation First, Factory Establishment Second” to the cultural connotation of “Jinyuan is a school but more a warm home”, Jinyuan puts personnel at the primary position of enterprise management, firmly centers on the ideology of “serving employees and relying on employees heart and soul” and carries out the cultural construction work. Jinyuan works hard to build a kind of cultural atmosphere of “being full of vigor and powerful cohesion internally; being trusted by users and winning support around externally”.
 
     
 
        To govern an enterprise with law stresses the seriousness of Jinyuan standardization construction. Standard is the “law” of an enterprise. All enterprise activities should be carried out in the fame of standard. “Standard is first, general manager second and everyone is equal in front of the standard”, this is the principle Jinyuan has adhered to in its standardization construction. To replace “rule by man” with “rule by law” can overcome enterprise development fluctuations caused by individual will, emotion, thought deviation, and profiling error. To establish a scientific and reasonable standard to manage the enterprise and standardize staff behavior is conducive to guaranteeing the long-term and stable development of the enterprise.
 
     
 
        To thrive the enterprise with quality. Quality is the life of an enterprise and products represent morality. Jinyuan people do not consider how to cope with and overwhelm competitors, but focus on how to comprehensively lead all the competitors ahead from product quality. Because Jinyuan people believe in market economy competitors are always there and only being skillful in management and improving products’ technical content is the key to lead the market. Jinyuan always adheres to the quality policy of “providing the society with quality products”, survives by quality, develops by reputation and takes quality as the cornerstone and golden key for enterprise survival and development.
 
     
 
        Innovation is the soul of an enterprise and the vitality of enterprise development. It is first reflected in the concept innovation of Jinyuan staff. The company has broken through the traditional concepts and awareness, constantly increased investment in technological transformation and new product research and development, and created its own brand. Specifically, Jinyuan has made innovation in its system, mechanism and management. The company develops and grows in innovation, realizes large-scale benefits, and builds itself into a more competitive business.

•  
 
关于金圆
联系我们
地址:
江苏省扬州市瘦西湖路588号
电话:
+86-514-87233546
传真:
+86-514-87212081
董事长:
张元和
 
联系人:
吴国亮
13912133421
 
唐志明
18248713332(焦化)
邮箱:
 
邮编:
225002
     
 
        人是生产力中的第一要素,他既是企业的主体,也是企业管理的核心。金圆从“建厂先育人”的人才理念到“‘金圆’是一所学校,更是一个温暖的家”的文化内涵,都把人放在企业管理的首要位置,紧紧围绕全心全意服务员工和全心全意依靠员工的思想,开展文化建设工作。努力去营造一种对内充满活力,具有强大凝聚力,对外深得用户信任,赢得八方支持的一种文化氛围。
 
     
 
        以法治企,强调了金圆标准化建设的严肃性。标准就是企业的“法律”,企业的一切活动都要在标准的框架内进行。“标准老大,总经理老二,标准面前人人平等”,这是金圆标准化建设一贯的准则。以“法治”代替“人治”,可以克服因个人意志、感情、思想偏差、分析错误而造成企业发展的波动,建立了一套科学、合理的标准来管理企业,规范员工的行为,这有利于保证企业长期、稳定的发展。
 
     
 
        以质兴企。质量就是企业的生命,产品代表人品。“金圆人”不考虑如何应付和压倒竞争对手,而是专注于如何从产品质量上全面领先所有的竞争对手。因为“金圆人”认为在市场经济中,竞争对手永远存在,只有精于管理、提升产品技术含量才是主导市场的关键。金圆始终坚持“向社会提供精品”的质量方针,以质量求生存,以信誉求发展,把质量当作企业生存、发展的奠基石和金钥匙。
 
     
 
        创新是企业的灵魂,是企业发展的生命力,它首先体现在金圆员工观念的创新。公司突破传统的观念和意识,不断加大技术改造和新产品的研发投入,来打造自己的品牌 。具体体现为体制创新、机制创新、管理创新等。公司在创新中发展、壮大自己,实现效益规模化,把企业建设成为更具竞争力的企业。